top of page

Raging  Fire will play a benefit for an non-profit organization dedicated to political activism and voter registration on Saturday, September 29 at The High Watt club in Nashville.


"Perhaps Nashville's greatest band of the original Rock Block era."Nashville Scene




These Teeth are Sharp

Everything is Roses

Walking the Dog

Free to Be

Nashville alt rock band Raging Fire


bottom of page